GearHeads Corner
May 19, 2019, 05:23:23 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Move Gearotics to a new computer  (Read 74 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Miltzo
Newbie
*
Posts: 2


View Profile
« on: April 20, 2019, 06:19:44 PM »

Hi

I have a licensed copy of gearotics on my old computer and have now purchased  a new computer. How do I install gearotics on the new computer? Thanks - Mike G
Logged
ArtF
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 5250



View Profile
« Reply #1 on: April 20, 2019, 08:59:51 PM »

Hi Mike:

  Just copy your license.d at file to the new computer.

Art
Logged
Miltzo
Newbie
*
Posts: 2


View Profile
« Reply #2 on: April 28, 2019, 10:57:35 PM »

Thanks that works
Logged
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.11 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!